MJPRU Result 2023 Out for BA, BBA, BSc, BCom 2nd and 4th Semester

MJPRU Result 2023: MJPRU Result 2023 for BA, BSc, BBA and BCom (2nd and 4th Sem Exam) has been officially released by Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU). Students can check their result through the official website www.mjpru.ac.in and www.mjpruiums.in. They can check their MJPRU 2023 result either by visiting the official website, www.mjpru.ac.in result 2023 or by using the direct link given below, where they will need to enter their exam roll number.

MJPRU Result 2023: Overview

MJPRU Result 2023
Post NameMJPRU Result 2023
Name of The UniversityMahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU)
CourseUG- (BA, BSc, BCom and BBA)
Semester2nd and 4th
Official Websitemjpru.ac.in

Latest Updates : The MJPRU Result 2023 for BA, BSc, BCom, and BSc 2nd & 4th semester exams was officially released on October 21, 2023. Students can access their results by visiting the official website www.mjpru.ac.in. For direct access to the MJPRU 2023 Result, the links provided below can be used. New Latest updates gif image

Important Dates

B.A Result Declared Date Declared on 24 October
B.Com Result Declared Date Declared on 21 October
B.Sc Result Declared Date Declared on 21 October
BBA ResultDeclared on 21 October

How to check MJPRU Result 2023 ?

To check the MJPRU Result 2023 by name, students can follow the steps outlined below to access their results without any inconvenience:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website at www.mjpruiums.in or click the provided link.
  • Step 2: On the homepage, navigate to the “Examination” tab and select the “Result” section.
  • Step 3: Click on “NEP Result,” and provide the necessary details. Afterward, click on the “View” option.
  • Step 4: In the new page that appears, select your respective course.
  • Step 5: Once again, a new window will open. Enter your “Roll number” and click on “Get Result.”
  • Step 6: The MJPRU Result 2023, displaying your marks, will be presented on the screen.
  • Step 7: Check your marks and download the MJPRU Result 2023 Marksheet for future reference.

Details mentioned on MJPRU Result Marksheet/ Scorecard

The MJPRU Marksheet for 2023 typically contains the following details:

  • Student’s Name
  • Roll Number
  • Examination Name (UG & PG)
  • University Name
  • Subject-wise Marks
  • Total Marks
  • Grade/Percentage
  • Division
  • Result Status (Pass/Fail)
  • Date of Declaration
  • Official Seal and Signature
2nd Semester | 4th Semester
2nd Semester | 4th Semester
MJPRU B.Com Result
2nd Semester | 4th Semester
MJPRU B.Sc Result
2nd Semester | 4th Semester
Official Website-MJPRU